Upcoming Concert Calendar

Shortly at Ferndale Radio

By DJ Tom
New Music Fridays @ nOOn

Sunday, Dec. 2

Post Animal at El Club, Detroit

Sunday, Dec. 2

Thom Yorke at Masonic Temple, Detroit

Thursday, Dec. 6

Bad Bad Hats at Loving Touch, Ferndale

Thursday, Dec. 6

Ryley Walker at El Club, Detroit

Friday, Dec. 7

Front Bottoms at The Fillmore, Detroit

Friday, Dec. 14

Ferndale Radio presents Shortly at The Loving Touch in Ferndale

Saturday, Dec. 15

Black Shampoo at The Old Miami, Detroit

Friday, Dec. 21

Wild Pink at El Club, Detroit

Saturday, Jan. 12

Fusion Shows 11th Anniversary at The Crofoot, Pontiac




Sunday, Jan. 27

The Soft Moon at El Club, Detroit

Thursday, Jan. 31

Lala Lala at Deluxx Fluxx, Detroit

Saturday, Feb. 2

Hunny at The Loving Touch, Ferndale

Saturday, Feb. 2

Hockey Dad at The Loving Touch, Ferndale

Saturday, Feb. 10

Naked Giants at El Club, Detroit

Friday, Feb. 15

David August at El Club, Detroit

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Deerhunter at El Club, Detroit

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Kurt VileĀ  and The Violators at The Majestic Theatre, Detroit

Thursday, Feb. 28

Parcels at El Club, Detroit

Friday, March 1

Mike Krol at Deluxx Fluxx, Detroit

Wednesday, March 20

Oh Pep! at El Club, Detroit

April 25-28

Ferndale Spring Fever


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.